accueilE band whatsup press history listen watch contact
 Amai - (including Sea Of Love)

 Gaia - (including River Of Eights)

 Serep Zaidam Eza - (including Five Steps)



Emmanuel de Gouvello bass

Christophe Azéma saxs

Jean Marie Frédéric guitar

Vivian Pérès drums


Bickram Ghosh tablas

Parthasarathy Desikan vocal

Sunando Mukherjee sarod

Compositions: Emmanuel de Gouvello, Jean Marie Frédéric, Bickram Ghosh
Recorded in April 2006 in H.M.V Studios (Calcutta) for Saregam, India. Distributed in India & UK, 2008

Buy C.D
Buy mp3

20 $ shipping included Last items

9,99 $